To My Blog Followers

This is just to let you know, if you don’t already, that my blog has moved to tagaught.net (published on my own site, rather than wordpress.com), and I’m no longer putting up posts on this blog.

So I would ask you, please to go to http://tagaught.net/ and “follow” it, because I love having followers and would love for you to continue to follow me. I have posted four posts since the blog moved; I’ve put all four on the Posts Index page here. But after that, the blog at this location will no longer be updated, and once I have notice that all of you have subscribed to the one at tagaught.net, I’ll be deleting the blog at this site. (Though I’ll still keep my WordPress account, of course.)

Thank you for your support so far, and I look forward to seeing you at my new blog site!

[Edited at 17:18, same day]

🙂 tagAught

This entry was posted in Organization and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment